1. Skip to Menu
  2. Skip to Content
  3. Skip to Footer
Please excuse our appearance while we renovate in 2017

Call into the studio: 347-215-7771

jtemplate.ru - free extensions Joomla
Log in  \/ 
Register  \/ 



Sunday, 18 June 2017 23:30

Kyle Larson Wins at Michigan

Written by
Kyle Larson says "KA-CHOW" to the field on his way to victory lane with a special Cars 3-inspired paint scheme.
Sunday, 11 June 2017 23:38

Blaney Picks Up First Victory at Pocono

Written by
Blaney becomes the third first-time winner of 2017.
Sunday, 04 June 2017 22:17

Johnson Makes History With Dover Victory

Written by
Jimmie Johnson continues to climb up the NASCAR ranks, tying Hall of Famer Cale Yarborough in wins.
Dillon takes the number 3, made famous by Dale Earnhardt, back to victory lane for the first time since 2000.
Kyle Busch wins $1 Million in his first All-Star Race victory.
Sunday, 14 May 2017 04:39

Truex Wins at Kansas

Written by
Martin Truex Jr. picked up his second win of 2017 in a wild race at Kansas Speedway.
Stenhouse picks up his first Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series victory in his 158th start.
Joey Logano became the sixth driver in Cup Series history to win in their 300th career start.
Dale Jr. will take his final checkered flag at Homestead-Miami Speedway in November.
Johnson's 82nd career victory moves him to within one of NASCAR Hall of Famer Cale Yarborough.
Sunday, 09 April 2017 21:54

Johnson Wins at Texas

Written by
Jimmie Johnson masters the newly-configured Texas Motor Speedway.
Sunday, 02 April 2017 23:02

Keselowski Wins at Martinsville

Written by
Keselowski won his first grandfather clock after 28 starts.
Larson finally gets his first victory of the season after sweeping the weekend.  
Sunday, 19 March 2017 23:43

Newman Picks Up Upset Victory in Phoenix

Written by
Richard Childress Racing returns to victory lane for the first time since 2013.
Martin Truex Jr. won the race, Joey Logano won the fight.
Brad Keselowski takes the lead late, goes on to win at Atlanta Motor Speedway.
Monday, 27 February 2017 00:36

Kurt Busch Wins Wild Daytona 500

Written by
The Monster Energy car goes to victory lane in the first official Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series race.
Joey Logano won after a last-lap wreck took out the class of the field.
Monster Energy will take over for Sprint as title sponsor in 2017.
Johnson now stands beside Dale Earnhardt and Richard Petty with seven Sprint Cup Championships.